Alumni Scholarship Winners Announced

Above: Alumni Association Vice President Jerry Ledbetter announces the winners of the 2018 PHS alumni scholarships: Vanessa Santamaria, Nate Schumock, Nick Allen, Zoey Brown, Kellen Vogt and Carson Williams. The alumni association raises funds from donations and fundraisers to support PHS students through scholarships as well as other contributions to the school and community.